Ticket giveaway!

I’m really excited to announce that Now Playing is holding its first ticket giveaway! Thanks to the great guys of Right By Midnight, we’ve got two tickets to their show this Saturday, November 27, at Zaphod’s. All you need to do is post a comment below that mentions the best show you’ve ever seen at Zaphod’s (or, hey, if you haven’t been to Zaphod’s yet, talk about the best show you’ve ever been to).  I’ll randomly choose a winner by Friday! Please leave your email address so I can contact you. Good luck!

4 thoughts on “Ticket giveaway!

  1. I have only been to one or two shows a Zaphods but the two I did attend were awesome!! They were The Snitches many years ago and My Favorite Tragedy last winter. Enjoyed both shows.

  2. I have not been to Zaphods yet. I just turned 19 a couple months ago. I have been to alot of shows. Alot of good and alot of bad. I could think about it hard and pick out a favourite, however i know it will be beaten at this show anyway. This is going to be the best show i’ve been to, because now that i’m away to school I can only come home on weekends, and so weekends are the only time i have with my girlfriend. we listen to Right By Midnight so many of the nights we’re actually together, and now that we’re going to beable to see them live together on one of the nights we’re together, no other show would be able to beat it. Right By Midnight is amazing, and I always have an amazing time with my girl, so putting it all together will be perfect

  3. Pingback: Nov. 24 show rundown [Right By Midnight interview to come!] « NOW PLAYING

Leave a Reply

